Making the Move to an Enterprise CTMS for Organizations of Any Size

Thu

Aug

23

2012

  • English
San Mateo, CA
at Virtual/Webinar/Webcast

Aug 23, 2012 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hosted by BioPharm Systems


 

How does a sponsor or clinical research organization (CRO) know when it is time for a comprehensive clinical trial management system (CTMS)? How does an organization prepare for the change and choose the right system?

Join BioPharm Systems' Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, for this free one-hour session in which he will:

  • Shed light on the key indicators that point to the need for an enterprise CTMS
  • Take a deep dive into the internal analysis necessary for identifying process changes and system requirements
  • Explain how to get different stakeholders on board and excited
  • Provide guidance on an effective vendor selection process

 

Thursday, August 23, 2012 @:

7:00 a.m. US Pacific time
8:00 a.m. US Mountain time
9:00 a.m. US Central time
10:00 a.m. US Eastern time
15:00 UK time
16:00 Central European time

Visit Site

 

Contact the Event Host

Eugene Sefanov
Phone: 617-795-2032 Voice

Organization or Company Website: http://www.biopharm.com

Send a Message